Editorial Team

Honorary editor and founder

  • Marcin Kazmierczak (kazmierczak1@uao.es)

Editors in Chief

  • Maite Signes (msigness60@uao.es) and Cintia Carreira (ccarreiraz@uao.es)

Coordination

  • Andrea de Carlos (adecarlosb@uao.es)

Linguistic advisor

  • Eulàlia de Bobes (debobes1@uao.es)

Journalistic advisor

  • José Ignacio Castelló (jcastellor@uao.es) y Juan Francisco Jiménez (jjimenezj@uao.es)

Section coordinators

  • Ciencias Jurídicas: Arturo González de León (gonzalez55@uao.es)
  • Comunicación y Sociedad: Swen Seebach (sseebach@uao.es)
  • Economía y Empresa: Carmen Ruiz (cruizv@uao.es)
  • Educación: Marisa Vázquez (mvazquezm@uao.es)
  • Entrevistas: Teresa Pueyo (pueyo3@uao.es)
  • Filosofía: Alessandro Mini (amini@uao.es) and Mariano Bártoli (lbartoli@uao.es)
  • Lengua: Núria Gómez (ngomezl@uao.es)
  • Literatura y Cine: Maria Turu (mturut@abatoliba.edu)
  • Persona y Salud: Joan d’Àvila Juanola (juanola1@uao.es) and Mar Álvarez (malvarezs@uao.es)

 Webmaster

  • Yago Lavandeira (ylavandeiraa@uao.es)