Equip de redacció

Director honorari i fundador

  • Marcin Kazmierczak (kazmierczak1@uao.es)

Direcció actual

  • Maite Signes (msigness60@uao.es) i Cintia Carreira (ccarreiraz@uao.es)

Coordinació

  • Andrea de Carlos (adecarlosb@uao.es)

Assessoria lingüística

  • Eulàlia de Bobes (debobes1@uao.es)

Assessoria periodística

  • José Ignacio Castelló (jcastellor@uao.es) i Juan Francisco Jiménez (jjimenezj@uao.es)

Coordinadors de secció

  • Ciències Jurídiques: Arturo González de León (gonzalez55@uao.es)
  • Comunicació i Societat: Swen Seebach (sseebach@uao.es)
  • Economia i Empresa: Carmen Ruiz (cruizv@uao.es)
  • Educació: Marisa Vázquez (mvazquezm@uao.es)
  • Entrevistes: Teresa Pueyo (pueyo3@uao.es)
  • Filosofia: Alessandro Mini (amini@uao.es) i Mariano Bártoli (lbartoli@uao.es)
  • Llengua: Núria Gómez (ngomezl@uao.es)
  • Literatura i Cinema: Maria Turu (mturut@abatoliba.edu)
  • Persona i Salut: Joan d’Àvila Juanola (juanola1@uao.es) i Mar Álvarez (malvarezs@uao.es)

 Webmaster

  • Yago Lavandeira (ylavandeiraa@uao.es)