Equipo de redacción

Director honorario y fundador

  • Marcin Kazmierczak (kazmierczak1@uao.es)

Dirección actual

  • Maite Signes (msigness60@uao.es) y Cintia Carreira (ccarreiraz@uao.es)

Coordinación

  • Andrea de Carlos (adecarlosb@uao.es)

Asesoría lingüística

  • Eulàlia de Bobes (debobes1@uao.es)

Asesoría periodística

  • José Ignacio Castelló (jcastellor@uao.es) y Juan Francisco Jiménez (jjimenezj@uao.es)

Coordinadores de sección

  • Ciencias Jurídicas: Arturo González de León (gonzalez55@uao.es)
  • Comunicación y Sociedad: Swen Seebach (sseebach@uao.es)
  • Economía y Empresa: Carmen Ruiz (cruizv@uao.es)
  • Educación: Marisa Vázquez (mvazquezm@uao.es)
  • Entrevistas: Teresa Pueyo (pueyo3@uao.es)
  • Filosofía: Alessandro Mini (amini@uao.es) y Mariano Bártoli (lbartoli@uao.es)
  • Lengua: Núria Gómez (ngomezl@uao.es)
  • Literatura y Cine: Maria Turu (mturut@abatoliba.edu)
  • Persona y Salud: Joan d’Àvila Juanola (juanola1@uao.es) y Mar Álvarez (malvarezs@uao.es)

 Webmaster

  • Yago Lavandeira (ylavandeiraa@uao.es)